Back to NBIS | All companies

Research revision history

Published versions are immutable. Source dates and review dates remain separate. Follow updates with Atom.

RevisionPublishedReason and evidence
112026-09-26T11:15:46.677773+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
102026-09-25T11:15:50.163315+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
92026-09-24T11:15:59.831574+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
82026-09-23T11:15:46.695218+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
72026-09-22T11:15:50.015283+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
62026-09-20T20:39:40.108059+00:00Corrected the October pricing checkpoint using the later September 17 Reuters report of company confirmation. Added realization, competition and power-delivery checks. All operating and funding assumptions, scenario values and historical accounts remain unchanged because affected revenue share and realized usage are not disclosed.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
52026-09-20T18:07:04.757589+00:00Added conditional funding balances, gross-to-net August financing, a separately gated July facility, debt carrying-value context and dated ownership claims without double-counting prefunded warrants in EPS. Preserved operating forecasts. Unconfirmed October repricing stays a pending checkpoint with no numerical uplift. Expanded historical coverage to eight fiscal quarters; withheld Q4 2025 profit figures pending allocation of audited annual changes.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
42026-09-19T17:52:06.277055+00:00First reviewed scenarios through September 19: August results, August 24 closed financing and September 8 partnership. Adds two sourced quarterly history rows because the generic SEC feed has no usable quarterly series. No contract announcement is counted as cash already earned.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
32026-09-19T00:37:34.955907+00:00No authored change reason recorded.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
22026-09-18T17:15:21.631077+00:00No authored change reason recorded.
JSON | CSV | What changed | Forecast versus results
12026-09-18T03:45:40.579265+00:00No authored change reason recorded.
JSON | CSV | Forecast versus results